28826af88d · Port Brave Sync server to Rust · Updated 2026-06-04 23:57:44 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?